

Participants List for the First Meeting of the Task Force on South East Europe 2020

Bled, 3-4 July 2012

Delegates from South East Europe

Albania

Mr. Bashkim Sykja Ministry of Economy, Trade and Energy

Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mr. Mirza Hujić Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Economic Relations

Mr. Rijad Kovač Directorate for Economic Planning

Croatia

Ms. Marija Rajaković Ministry of Economy Mr. Goran Basarac Ministry of Economy

Kosovo^{*}

Mr. Granit Berisha Ministry of Trade and Industry
Mr. Valdrim Lluka Investment Promotion Agency

Montenegro

Ms. Snežana Mugoša Ministry of Finance

Ms. Borka Trajković Ministry of Foreign Affairs and European Integration

Romania

Ms. Anca Popa Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Serbia

Mr. Željko Kljun Ministry of Economy and Regional Development Ms. Katarina Denčić Ministry of Economy and Regional Development

The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Ms. Jasmina Majstoroska Ministry of Economy
Ms. Lenka Ugrinovska Ministry of Economy

Other Participants

Central European Free Trade Agreement

Ms. Renata Vitez CEFTA Secretariat

European Commission

Mr. Jose Becerra EC

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSC 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence





European Training Foundation

Ms. Francesca Rosso ETF

IFI Coordination Office

Ms. Mary O'Mahony IFI Coordination Office Ms. Naida Čaršimanović IFI Coordination Office

Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development

Mr. Alan Paic OECD Investment Compact for South East Europe
Mr. Milan Konopek OECD Investment Compact for South East Europe
Ms. Anne-Christelle Ott OECD Investment Compact for South East Europe

Regional Cooperation Council Secretariat

Mr. Sanjin Arifagić RCC Secretariat
Mr. Mladen Dragašević RCC Secretariat
Mr. Nand Shani RCC Secretariat

Ms. Dragana Đurica RCC Secretariat /SEEIC Ms. Nedima Hadžiibrišević RCC Secretariat /SEEIC

